Absence and future content…

I’ve noticed I’ve still being getting a lot of hits to this blog, despite posting nothing in months. For that, I’m grateful. It makes me happy to see people have actually bothered looking at this atrocity of a blog.

To be honest I’ve been busy with several things (university, Diablo addiction, girlfriend – whoops, yeah, I went to the dark, 3DPD side) so I’ve fallen behind on anime recently. I’ve also been doing work for my university’s anime society that I’m now a committee member of. But now, it’s summer! So I’ll be catching up with the last 2 seasons of anime and knocking a few things off my backlog. I’ll also be rewatching NGE to help me with a blog post that’s been in drafts since 2013 and is thousands of words long as it stands. So yeah, look forward to that, if it ever happens.

I don’t really know what else will be coming in the future besides that. I plan to eventually finish my XDCC guide and perhaps make a guide on turning a Raspberry Pi into a seedbox-type-thing. Maybe.I might do some proper reviews of anime, but honestly I struggle with making a full, concise review. I normally end up rambling like I am now.

Uhh, yeah. that’s about it. I’m alive, there might be more stuff coming, if anyone cares. Yup. Bye for now, shitlords. :¬)

OHH AND LOOK AT THIS SHIT I PRE-ORDERED. JUST LOOK AT HER. HOMU A BEST. HOMU DID NOTHING WRONG. ETC.

Homura Akuma figure

Leave a Reply

