Neon Genesis Evangelion Remastered BDs Announced for Summer 2015 – I WAS RIGHT

First, a bit of an I told you so moment. But rather than bragging about that, I just want to say how happy and excited I am that this is happening. I’m likely going to go into debt importing the series and movie, but I don’t really care! I can’t wait to see how great it looks.

That’s all for this blog post. Yes I’m alive. Yes my 10,000 word post about Evangelion/Rei is still a draft, and has been for almost a year.

Source

2 thoughts on “Neon Genesis Evangelion Remastered BDs Announced for Summer 2015 – I WAS RIGHT

    • Thank you for the heads up! I too love couponing and saving and almost got scammed with this same &#etC0;2omple28ly Coupons” too. It’s such a shame that in this hard and trying times when a lot of people are trying to get more out of a tight and hard earned budget, these scammers are taking advantage of this unfortunate situation.

Leave a Reply

